Team and contact information


The Richard Morris Hunt Prize is managed by French and American teams that handle the tasks that fall on their respective sides of the Atlantic. These teams manage the award process—from applications to the judging panel and more—and also coordinate foreign recipients’ arrivals and stays and organize meetings to help them complete their projects.

Richard Morris Hunt Prize Gouvernance

Michèle le Menestrel Ullrich
French Heritage Society Founding President
RMHP Founder, Co-Chairman

Bill Roschen, AIA 
Architects FoundationPresident (AF)Co-Chairman

Managing Team France

—  Michèle le Menestrel Ullrich

—  Florence Jeanjean 
Richard Morris Hunt Prize Program Directeur

—  Jose Maria Ullrich y Rojas
Honorary member

—  Donatella Andréani
—  Laurence de la Grange Sury
—  Véronique de la Hougue
—  Cynthia Lasserre de Vézeronce
—  Diane Saint Olive
—  Martine Fougeron
—  Sophie Schyler Thierry

—  Mailing address:
Richard Morris Hunt Prize
43, avenue du Maréchal Fayolle
75116 Paris – France

Managing Team USA

Architects Foundation

—  Marci Reed,
American Institute of Architects / Architects Foundation (AF)
AF Executive Director.

—  Celia Carnes,
American Institute of Architects / Architects Foundation (AF)    

—  Taunya Everett
Executive assistant to the chief of staff of AIA

French Heritage Society

—  Elizabeth Stribling FHS Chairman
—  Denis de Kergorlay FHS President
—  Jennifer Herlein FHS Executive Director
—  Michele le Menestrel Ullrich RMHP Committee Chairman

—  Mailing address:
Richard Morris Hunt Prize
Architects Foundation
1735 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20006